Mosquito (U10-U11) - Astros - Mosquito



Staff

Name Position Contact
Laura Kocurek Manager laura5allan@hotmail.com
Chris Rougeau Assistant Coach Chrisrougeau@hotmail.com
Drew Hobbs Volunteer drewhobbs@telus.net
Karly Sharpe Volunteer Sharpehouse09@gmail.com
Colin Lemay Volunteer colin@cwlcontracting.com
Amelia Norrie Volunteer Amelia.norrie@gmail.com
Sherri Pitre Volunteer pitre1310@gmail.com
Tony Poole Volunteer capttpoole@gmail.com
Kirstie Rensmaag Volunteer kirsteeleigh@gmail.com
Trisha Howard Volunteer bradandtrisha0515@gmail.com
Andrea Schnider Volunteer aschnider13@gmail.com
Steve Kocurek Volunteer Steve.kocurek@telus.com
Carolyn Lemay Volunteer crlemay9@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information